Predajne

Predajňa Adresa Telefón E-Mail
Bratislava Ivanská cesta 26 +421 904 745 562 bratislava@wurth.sk
Bratislava - Bory Devínska Nová Ves 7386 +421 904 745 205 bratislavabory@wurth.sk
Dunajská Streda Povodská cesta 3636 +421 904 745 204 dunajskastreda@wurth.sk
Košice Južná trieda 74 +421 904 745 701 kosice@wurth.sk
Michalovce Močarianska 15/d +421 904 745 703 michalovce@wurth.sk
Nitra Cabajská 33 +421 904 745 624 nitra@wurth.sk
Poprad Hraničná 49 +421 904 745 501 poprad@wurth.sk
Prešov Budovateľská 50 +421 904 745 558 presov@wurth.sk
Prievidza Necpalská cesta 30 +421 904 745 537 prievidza@wurth.sk
Trenčín Ku štvrtiam 7029 +421 904 745 552 trencin@wurth.sk
Trnava Zavarská +421 904 745 465 trnava@wurth.sk
Žilina Štrková 4 +421 904 745 568 zilina@wurth.sk